115 William Blount Dr. Maryville, TN 37801 865-233-7852
Maryville Auto Sales
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
My son bought his second car today with Maryville auto sales. Eric was great to work with up front straight forward no gimmicks or up selling. We told him what we were looking for and our budget he nailed it. We will definitely recommend friends & family.
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
Mrs Gracie Maverick is the best forex trader and I highly recommend her because her winning rate is 90% guaranteed $9,774 weekly profits with a $1000 capital. I trust and believe in her trading skills in forex and crypto trading. Contact her Email: graciemaverick773@gmail.com WhatsApp +16692455206
Facebook
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Joe and Eric were amazing when helping find first car! Did not chase you around and were very useful with information about the car. Highly recommend
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 22, 2022,
Had a wonderful experience at maryville auto. Joe and Eric were great to deal with.
Facebook
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
After months of browsing different cars online, I noticed there was one in particular I kept thinking about, no matter how many others I viewed. So finally, I decided to go take a look; and I am beyond glad I did. Eric and Joe were friendly, easygoing, professional, and up-front; no bs or fluff you might receive from some other auto dealers out there. I really appreciate Eric taking the time to work with me to ensure I received the best deal possible. I will definitely be recommending Maryville Auto Sales to my friends and family. Thank you so much!
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Finally found a car place I didn't feel pressured at! Great customer service, Thanks Joe & Eric! I will definitely tell my friends and family to come here for their next auto purchase!
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Best place in Maryville to buy cars hands down!! Will return!
Facebook
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Aug 20, 2022,
Maryville auto sales was wonderful. This was my first time buying a car and Joe was super helpful and walked us through everything.
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Aug 7, 2022,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Jul 29, 2022,
Wonderful service and helped me purchase my first truck by myself! Overall great customer service and very helpful.
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
They worked great with me. Extremely nice and understood my needs. They were completely understanding of my busy day and did not pressure me to make a quick descission. I would definitely work with them again.
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Jul 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Great place, smooth experience and clean. We're very pleased with Eric. He was polite, efficient and helpful.
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
I saw the truck on line ,did the financing on line and drove 150 miles to pick it up ..The truck look better in person and Eric had the paperwork all together..I was out of there within an hour..Great business and would recommend to friends & family.
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Car was as described, the kit was very organized and clean. Great buying experience. Would buy from them again.
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Very pleased Customer. Vehicle was as described. Eric Gobler and Joe Haiden were very polite and knowledgeable throught the entire process, from test drive to finance. 5 stars from me
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
May 14, 2022,
Very pleased Customer. ERIC and Joe were easy to talk with and very knowledgeable throughout the process from test drive to finance. 5 stars from me
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Awesome car! Straight-shooter salesman. Very much appreciated. Highly recommend.
Facebook
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Wonderful experience. Joe and Eric made things as smooth and easy as buying a car could be! Thanks!!!
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Had a great experience with these guys. Easy to deal with and great vehicles in their inventory.
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Awesome place with awesome prices! Great people and great customer service!
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Nov 27, 2021,
Had a great experience! Eric and Joe were the best Salesman we’ve ever dealt with. Definitely recommend!
Facebook
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Nov 1, 2021,
Great people who do everything to make sure that you get what you want and have Friendly staff like Eric Goble who did everything for a family friend to get a car she needed
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Nov 1, 2021,
Took a family friend there to build her credit and they did everything they could to make us comfortable and Eric Goble was amazing great selection and very friendly
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Oct 12, 2021,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Oct 1, 2021,
My first car buying on my own and they couldn’t have been more than helpful and made it so easy for me!! I love my car and couldn’t have asked for better help!!! the people here are so nice and amazing to work with!!! I would recommend them a 100 times over!
Facebook
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Sep 2, 2021,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
Aug 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Maryville Auto Sales Maryville Auto Sales
865-233-7852 $$$
★★★★★
110 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Maryville Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Walter Grayson - 2001 Nissan Frontier

I was looking around for a good quality 4x4 without hefty price tag. Seen it on Carfax drove down from Sevierville to check it out. After checking it out and looking it over I decided this was the truck for me. Raylee went above and beyond to help get me in my truck. This was my first time financing a vehicle no one didn't want to finance me because of age of truck and mileage and no finance history finally we found someone that would work with me. It's nice to be in a truck agian. I would buy a vehicle agian from these guys Thanks Raylee and Maryville Auto Sales!

Testimonial Photo

Elizabeth and Austin Hux - 2014 Toyota 4Runner

The staff was awesome. They were friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend!!

Testimonial Photo

Darren Dunlap - 2011 Honda CR-V

I just bought a pristine Honda CR-V from Maryville Auto Sales and I couldn't be happier. Expect a no pressure, friendly buying experience at Maryville Auto Sales. Thank you, Raylee and Gatlin! In particular, I wanted to have the vehicle inspected by a mechanic prior to purchase. They were glad to accommodate me and did not pressure me to make a decision prior to the inspection. I recommend this friendly local business to anyone looking for a quality, affordable vehicle.

Text Us